Yhteystiedot

Mustalinja

Asiakaspalvelu
09 68 999 888
asiakaspalvelu@mustalinja.fi

Myynti

Yleisnumero
08 4152 4000
myynti@mustalinja.fi

Talous

Laskutus
08 4152 4080
talous@mustalinja.fi

Oulun toimipiste

Kasarmintie 21, 90130 Oulu

Etelä-Suomen toimipiste

Vuoritontuntie 22, 02200, Espoo

Lounais-Suomen toimipiste

Toinen Poikkikatu 5, toimistohuone 5, 20100, Turku

Henkilökunta

Myynti

Joni Kurra

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Keski-Suomi ja Päijät-Häme, Kymenlaakso
08 4152 4019
joni@moontalk.com

Oula Palokangas

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Pirkanmaa ja Kanta-Häme
08 4152 4024
oula@moontalk.com

Heikki Perälä

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Etelä-ja Keski-Pohjanmaa
08 4152 4013
heikki@moontalk.com

Asiakaspalvelu

Toimitus ja koulutus

Asiakashankinta

Tuotekehitys

Talous ja hallinto